Health Underwriter of the Year

The Oklahoma State Association of Health Underwriters presented their highest award during the OSAHU Annual Business Meeting which is alternated annually between the two local chapters. The 2018-2019 recipient is Jean Miller.

Each year members of the association have the opportunity to nominate a fellow member for the Health Underwriter of the Year Award. The form is due each year by April 1. The committee to determine each year’s recipient is comprised of past recipients of the Health Underwriter of the Year Award.
Nomination Form

Past recipients of the Health Underwriter of the Year:

Carrie Cox
Don Hensley
Leah-Anne Janway
Katrina Nash
Bob White
Glen Muiready
Susan McGinnis
Glenda Owen
Mike Stephens
Mike Dollins
Lisa DeRycke Irby
Bruce Achterkirch

Tom Belding
Bill Merrick
Dave Shepherd
Sara Pederson
Tim Hendricks
Harry Hanig
Tom Corbitt
Lynn Crandall
Sue Wilson
Kim Holland

Rick Rinehart
Bill Toay
Charles Goodin
Marci Heronemus Pate
Bob Phillips
Carroll Fisher
Bud Bowlin
Toni Luker
Bonita McCoy
Jeny Damron