volunteer committee chairs

Scholarship
Harry Hanig
BenEx Insurance Agency
8516 E. 101st, Ste H
Tulsa, OK 74011
P: 918-369-5900
E: harry@benex.org

HUPAC
Jean Miller
Brown & Brown
208 N miller Pryor
OK 74361
P: 918-825-3295
E: jmiller@bb-ok.com

Media
Jeanean South
South Insurance
E: jsouth@jsouthinsurance.com

Professional Development
Barry Wilson
One World Benefits Group
5800 E Skelly Drive #1230
Tulsa, OK 74135
P: 918-296-7618
E: barry@onebwg.com

Membership Chair
Theresa Wormington
TASC
7421 NW 105
OKC, OK 73162
P: 800-422-6025
E: theresa.wormington@tasconline.com

Communications
Brooke Riley
One World Benefit Group
5800 E Skelly Drive #1230
Tulsa, Ok 74135
P: 918-951-7399
E: brooke@onewbg.com

Website
Brooke Riley
One World Benefit Group
5800 E Skelly Drive #1230
Tulsa, Ok 74135
P: 918-951-7399
E: brooke@onewbg.com

Awards
Jeff Walraven
Stockton & Associates
13924 Quil Point Dr
OKC, Ok 74134

Legislative Chair
Jennifer Brittain
Brown & Brown
E: jbrittain@bb-ok.com

Trustee/Strategic Membership
Michael Stephens
Tallgrass Benefits
PO Box 718
Jenks, OK 74037
P: 918-960-9785
E: mike@tallgrassbenefits.com